We Shall Fight Until We Win

We Shall Fight Until We Win


NOTE: JUNE 2018. Due to the Glasgow School of Art fire, there is currently a delay in books being sent out as they are in a closed off building nearby. We are unsure when we will have access to the books, but will send orders out as soon as is humanly possible. Thanks for your patience.

We Shall Fight Until We Win is the graphic novel celebrating a century of pioneering women, marking the centenary of the first wave of women gaining the right to vote in the UK. We acknowledge the trailblazing women who fight for equality, political firsts, and those who continue the fight today; we also hear about those who remained excluded in 1918, continuing their own fight for years to come. Discover more at weshallfightuntilwewin.com.

Sabeena Akhtar, Erin Aniker, Siana Bangura, Hannah Berry, Jenny Bloomfield, Kathryn Briggs, Hari Conner, Fionnuala Doran, Rebecca Horner, Kirsty Hunter, Laura Jones, Wei Ming Kam, Shazleen Khan, Charlot Kristensen, Nicola Love, Jem Milton, Denise Mina, Heather Palmer, Durre Shahwar, Maria Stoian, Grace Wilson, Letty Wilson. Learn more.

Info on shipping and returns.

Add To Cart